October 26, 2013

Comments (8)

  • Hehe! Some people go all out for Halloween!

    • it seems like it’s more for adults now then kids but that’s good that the kids are going to Harvest Parties and stuff at school and church and just going on their street with their parents to people’s houses that they know.

  • YIKES! I don’t think I would want to turn my yard into a cemetery!

    • it was surprising to me also. It’s down the street from my mom’s old house or the house I grew up in. My brother and his son have lived there the last 4 yrs? now.
      I tried to leave you a comment on your ,”do over” blog but Xanga won’t let me right now. I will try later and it usually will work.

  • just makes me sad ~ :(

    • it doesn’t make me too sad cause being raised in the church with All Souls Day or All Saints Day it’s a reminder that we will all die some day.

  • Looks too spooky to me. We do put out decorations for Halloween but so far no tomb stones.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment